Members 2018-2019


  • Dr. Cathrine Le Maistre

Ex-officio Member

  • Steven Colpitts
    Assistant Deputy Minister


  • Lynn Travers


  • Pamela Bussey
    New Frontiers School Board
  • Alain Guy
    Regional Association of West Quebecers
  • Heather Halman
    Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
  • Susan Hamilton
    Western Québec School Board
  • Jan Langelier
    Association of Administrators of English Schools of Québec
  • Roma Medwid
    Concordia Teacher Education Council
  • Suzanne Meesen
    Champlain Regional College, Lennoxville
  • Marzia Michielli
    Québec Provincial Association of Retired Administrators
  • Pelagia Nickoletopoulos
    English Montreal School Board
  • Louise Outland
    Lester B. Pearson School Board
  • Corinne Payne
    Fédération des comités de parents du Québec
  • Sylvain Racette
    Riverside School Board
  • Jean Robert
    Central Québec School Board
  • Chantale Scroggins
    Riverside School Board
  • Warren Thomson
    Central Québec School Board
  • Robert Watt
    Kativik School Board


Appreciation Form

Appreciation Form
How would you rate this content?
Did you encounter any problems while navigating? Please send us your observations and help us improve our website. Please do not enter any personal information in this field.