Reading Awards

In response to the long-term closure of educational institutions, the nomination periods for the Reading Recognition Awards and for the Prix Étincelle (Spark Awards) have been extended indefinitely. Check this page regularly for updated information.

The Reading Awards pay tribute to people who seek to improve the reading habits of students and who have been able to spark an enthusiasm for reading in those around them.

They are divided into two categories:

  • Reading Recognition Awards: recognizing stimulating projects to teach reading
  • Prix Étincelle: recognizing the efforts of people in the education system who have had a positive impact on their students and colleagues’ love of reading


The nomination period have been extended indefinitely.

Appreciation Form

Appreciation Form
How would you rate this content?
Did you encounter any problems while navigating? Please send us your observations and help us improve our website. Please do not enter any personal information in this field.